Van Elle

Adrian Barden

Non-Exec. Chairman

Senior INED

Mr. Barden has worked in the construction materials industry for over 40 years across Europe, and is currently Chairman of Quinn Building Materials in Ireland. Previously he was Chairman of the Construction Products Association and Chief Business Development Officer of Wolseley plc. as well as a board member of Sanitec Corporation Sweden, and Volution PLC. Mr Barden is Chairman of the Nomination Committee and he is a member of the Renumeration Committee and the Audit Committee.

Paul Pearson

Chief Financial Officer


Mr. Pearson is an FCCA qualified accountant with over 30 years' experience within finance. Mr. Pearson joined the Group in 2013 following senior finance roles with Yorkshire Electricity Group Plc. and May Gurney Limited (now part of Kier Group plc.).

Robin Williams

Senior Independent Non-Executive Director


Mr. Williams is an engineering graduate and qualified chartered accountant with over 30 years' experience in listed companies, initially as an adviser and then as a senior executive in two FTSE 250 companies including Hepworth plc., the building materials business. Mr. Williams is currently Independent Non-Executive Chairman of Xaar plc, Stirling Industries PLC, Keystone Law Group PLC and FIH plc. Mr Williams is Chair of the Audit Committee and a member of the Remuneration and Nomination Committees.

David Stuart Hurcomb

Independent Non-Executive Director

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Hurcomb, aged 53, is the Chief Executive of NG Bailey Group Ltd and has previously enjoyed a successful career across the UK's construction sector, holding executive positions with companies including Carillion Plc, Balfour Beatty Plc and Mansell Plc. Mr Hurcomb is chair of the Remuneration Committee
NCE1002018 GEAwards2018 SpecialistsAwards2018 CNAwards2018

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2014 Van Elle Limited. Registration No:2590521. Registered Office: Kirkby Lane, Pinxton, Nottinghamshire, NG16 6JA. Registered in England.