Driver CPC

Courses

CITB Health & Safety Awareness
Duration: 1 day
Dates available: Sat 19th May or Sat 9th June
£120 + vat per person
Location: Kirkby Training Centre

CPCS Slinger/Signaller Training & Testing
Duration: 3 days Novice
Dates Available: Weds 9th May - Friday 11th May / Mon 14th May - Weds 16th May
Just £995+vat pp (Special offer- 3 person block for £1995+Vat)
Location: Kirkby Training Centre

CITB ABC
Duration: 1 day
Dates available: Friday 16th June
£120 + vat per person
Location: Kirkby Training Centre

CITB SMSTS Refresher (2 days)
Duration: 2 days
Dates available: Sat 2nd June & Sat 16th June
£255+ vat per person
Location: Training Centre, Kirkby in Ashfield

CITB SSSTS
Duration: 2 days
Dates available: Sat 2nd June & Sat 16th June
£225+ vat per person
Location: Training Centre, Kirkby in Ashfield

Emergency First Aid at Work
Duration: 1 days
Dates available: Sat 12th May
£60+ vat per person
Location: Training Centre, Kirkby in Ashfield

RTITB Driver CPC Training courses
Duration: 1 days (7 hours)
Dates available: Sat 9/6/18, Sat 7/7/18 and Sat 4/8/18
£60+ vat per person
Location: Training Centre, Kirkby in Ashfield

Van Elle Training & Assessment Services has the capacity to cater for all your training needs. This means we can tailor to suit; the course, the specific training required , dates and price! Please contact us for more information - training@van-elle.co.uk / 01773 304060

Contact Information

Email: training@van-elle.co.uk
Call our Training Team on 01773 304060
      
NCE100 GE2015 CNAwards2015 NCE100

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2014 Van Elle Limited. Registration No:2590521. Registered Office: Kirkby Lane, Pinxton, Nottinghamshire, NG16 6JA. Registered in England.